Panel for recruitment to the post of <u>WORK SARKAR</u> in Raiganj Municipality, Prepared on the basis of Written Examination & Interview held on 02.06.2013 & 24.06.2013 respectively, conducted jointly by the Chairman, Raiganj Municipality & Chairman of the Selection Committee for recruitment, Additional Director of Local Bodies, Jalpaiguri Division & Member of the Selection Committee for recruitment, District Municipal Development Officer& Member of the Selection Committee for recruitment Uttar Dinajpur and Executive Officer, Raiganj Municipality & Secretary of the Selection Committee for recruitment.

Number of Post – 01 (One) Unreserved. [Government approval No.-1454/DLB/J-402/15-95 dt. 17.09.2012 of the Director of Local Bodies & Joint Secretary Government. of West Bengal, Purta Bhavan (1st floor), Bidhannagar, Kolkata-91,]

S1.	Name of the Candidate with Address.	Total Marks	Rank.
No.		obtained	
		(Out of 60)	
1	AMIR HAMJA		
	S/O,Late Rousan Ali,	44.5	T
	Vill – Kumardangi, P.O.+ P.S Raiganj,	44.3	1
	Dist. –Uttar Dinajpur. PIN- 733134		
2	SOURABH SHARMA SARKAR		
	S/O,Late Suhasendu Sharma Sarkar,	40.75	П
	Vill – Sudarsanpur South, P.O+ P.S Raiganj,	40.73	11
	Dist. –Uttar Dinajpur. PIN- 733134		
3	SUBHAJIT GUHA		
	S/O,Haradhan Guha,	35.25	III
	Vill +P.ODebinagar, P.S Raiganj,	33.23	111
	Dist. –Uttar Dinajpur.PIN- 733123		
4	CHINMOY KUNDU		
	S/O,Manmatha Nath Kundu,	35.25	III
	Vill –West Birnagar, P.O+P.S Raiganj,	33.23	111
	Dist. –Uttar Dinajpur. PIN- 733134		
5	PUJA CHAKRABORTY		
	D/O,Netai Chakraborty,	33.75	IV
	Vill-Milanpara, P.O.+ P.S Raiganj,	33.13	1 4
	Dist. –Uttar Dinajpur. PIN- 733123		

Mohit Luguelp 24.6.13

Chairman, Raiganj Municipality

Chairman, Selection Committee for recruitment as per Notification No.348/MA/O/C-9/2A-9/2007 Dt. 14/16 June,2007 of Municipal Affairs Deptt. Govt. of West Bengal. madifrumarza). 24-06-13

Executive Officer, Raiganj Municipality

Secretary, Selection Committee for recruitment as per Notification No.348/MA/O/C-9/2A-9/2007 Dt. 14/16 June,2007 of Municipal Affairs Deptt. Govt. of West Bengal.